WWE Survivor Series 2021: Date, Start Time, Matches, How To Watch, Streaming

WWE Survivor Series - Big E vs. Roman Reigns match graphic

WWE’s red and blue brands will go head-to-head across a packed card of action, as the annual Survivor Series event takes place.

The main event of the evening will see a clash between the Universal Champion Roman Reigns, and the WWE Champion Big E. The reigns of these two title holders are vastly different in length, with many wondering when ‘The Head Of The Table’ will ever be dethroned, whilst comparatively Big E has only held his title for a short period of time. However, in that time he’s certainly established himself as a top-tier competitor, which he’d been doing for many years without the top gold. It will no doubt be an intense battle between the two.

We’re also treated to two traditional five-on-five tag team elimination matches between Raw and SmackDown. There have been plenty of changes since the matches were originally announced, including Rey Mysterio being replaced by Austin Theory at the end of Monday Night Raw on 15th November. The teams of five have also had plenty of fighting amongst the teams in recent weeks, which can hopefully be put aside for the sake of their brand at Survivor Series.

With all of the company’s action without their gold on the line, it’ll be an interesting night in New York as we see out the WWE pay-per-view schedule for 2021.

When is WWE Survivor Series 2021?

The show will take place on Sunday, 21st November and begins from 8pm ET/5pm PT in the United States. Over here in the U.K. that means the show begins at 1am on Monday, 22nd November.

How can I watch WWE Survivor Series 2021?

You can watch on the WWE Network direct in the UK, or via Peacock in the US.

Where is WWE Survivor Series 2021 taking place?

WWE will be broadcasting live from the The Barclays Centre in Brooklyn, New York.

WWE Survivor Series 2021 full card to date:

  • Universal Champion Roman Reigns vs. WWE Champion Big E
  • SmackDown Women’s Champion Becky Lynch vs. Raw Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair
  • Intercontinental Champion Shinsuke Nakamura vs. United States Champion Damian Priest
  • Raw Tag Team Champions RK-Bro vs. SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Usos
  • Survivor Series Match: Team Raw (Bobby Lashley, Austin Theory, Finn Balor, Kevin Owens & Seth Rollins) vs. Team SmackDown (Drew McIntyre, Jeff Hardy, Xavier Woods, Happy Corbin & TBC)
  • Survivor Series Match: Team Raw (Queen Zelina, Carmella, Liv Morgan, Rhea Ripley & Bianca Belair) vs. Team SmackDown (Sasha Banks, Shayna Baszler, Shotzi, Natalya & Toni Storm)