WWE Confirm New Entrants For The Royal Rumble

WWE Royal Rumble Logo

This week’s episode of Monday Night Raw saw multiple wrestlers declare for the women’s Royal Rumble match, with just one declaring on the men’s side.

For the women’s match, Peyton Royce, Alexa Bliss, and Shayna Baszler all declared for the match.

Over on the men’s side, Jeff Hardy announced his intentions of trying to do something he’s never done in his illustrious career, and that’s win a Royal Rumble.

Here’s the updated list for the women’s match:

  • Shayna Baszler
  • Alexa Bliss
  • Peyton Royce
  • Bianca Belair
  • Bayley
  • Charlotte Flair
  • Nia Jax
  • Mandy Rose
  • Dana Brooke

And the updated list for the men’s match:

  • Jeff Hardy
  • Jey Uso
  • Cesaro
  • The Miz
  • Otis
  • Bobby Lashley
  • Randy Orton
  • AJ Styles
  • Daniel Bryan

The Royal Rumble pay-per-view takes place on Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021, at the ThunderDome in St. Petersburg, Florida.